top of page
Crown picto .png

Crown

picto facets .png

Veneer

bridge picto.png

Bridge

teeth picto .png

Complete fixed and semi-fixed prosthesis

teeth picto .png

Removable prosthesis

Crown

There are several reasons why the dentist may recommend a crown for you. A dental crown is considered to cover a dental implant, a broken or excessively filled tooth. It is also recommended following root canal treatment since devitalized teeth become more fragile without the supply of minerals by the blood circulation.

crown1673668876.jpg
Couronne
Facet 21401111671.jpg

Veneer

In composite or porcelain, dental veneers make it possible in particular to improve the alignment of the teeth, the color and even the shape. Porcelain veneers are made in the laboratory and are therefore more durable than composite veneers.

Facette

Bridge

A bridge is used to replace one or more missing teeth. It is advantageous when the 2 teeth adjacent to the missing tooth are already mortgaged by fillings. The bridge is also a good replacement option when there is not enough bone for implant placement.

Bridge1673668852.jpg
Pont
Fixed prosthesis1424407721.jpg

Complete fixed and  semi-fixed prosthesis

This type of full denture replaces the teeth of an arch in a suitable way with increased stability using implants. With his skills in implantology and denturology, Dr Zini will be able to make you a comfortable prosthesis that stays in place.

Prothèse complète fixe

Removable prosthesis

From partial to full dentures, you can count on our dentists to meet your needs.

ppf427105573.jpg
Prothèse amovible
bottom of page

Couronne picto .png

Couronne

facettes picto .png

Facette

pont picto.png

Pont

dentures picto .png

Prothèse complète fixe et semi-fixe

dentures picto .png

Prothèse amovible

Couronne

Il existe plusieurs raisons pourquoi le dentiste peut vous recommender une couronne. Une couronne dentaire est envisagée afin de couvrir un implant dentaire, une dent brisée ou excessivement obturée. Elle est également recommandée suite au traitement de canal puisque les dents dévitalisées deviennent plus fragiles sans l'apport en minéraux par la circulation sanguine.

couronne1673668876.jpg
 
Facette 21401111671.jpg

Facette

En composite ou porcelaine, les facettes dentaires permettent notamment d’améliorer l’alignement des dents, la couleur et même la forme. Les facettes de porcelaine sont fabriquées en laboratoire et sont donc plus durables que les facettes de composite.

 

Pont

Un pont est utiliser pour remplacer une ou plusieurs dents manquantes. Il est avantageux lorsque les 2 dents adjacentes à la dent manquante sont déjà hypothéquées par des obturations. Le pont est aussi une bonne option de remplacement lorsque l'os n'est pas en quantité suffisant pour la pose d'un implant. 

Pont1673668852.jpg
 
Prothese fixe1424407721.jpg

Prothèse complète fixe et semi-fixe

Ce type de prothèse complète remplace les dents d'une arcade de manière adaptée avec une stabilité accrue à l'aide d'implants. Avec ses compétences en implantologie et en denturologie, Dr Zini saura vous confectionner une prothèse confortable qui reste en place.

 

Prothèse amovible

Des prothèses partielles aux complètes, vous pouvez compter sur nos dentistes pour répondre à vos besoins. 

ppf427105573.jpg